What’s in your state?

Our side is corrupt, but the other side is more corrupt.

The following states do not have mask mandates. Therefore, their citizens should not receive vaccines:

Alaska, Arizona, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, and Wyoming

As these freedom-loving Americans become infected, they create their own immunity, so vaccines would be a waste. And those who die won’t need a vaccine either.


There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment